Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

Board of Parole

Protecting the Public by Conducting Informed Hearings

 Pages Tagged With: "board members"

Board Members

DAVID HENDERSON (Chairman) was appointed by Governor Jack Markell on May 9, 2012. He served in the United States Air Force from 1971-1975. He was a Delaware State Trooper for 22 years. He retired in 1999 as a decorated Sergeant from Delaware State Police Headquarters. Mr. Henderson has an associate‚Äôs degree in Criminal Justice from […]

Read More

Contact Information

Board Members David Henderson, Chairperson Appointed May 9, 2012 William C. Pfeifer, Ed.D. (Kent County) Appointed October 15, 1970 Reappointed May 10, 2006 James F. Jestice (Sussex County) Appointed July 5, 1994 Reappointed July 1, 2003 Joyce M. Bembry (New Castle County) Appointed January 25, 2012 LeeAnn Bullock (City of Wilmington) Appointed June 20, 2012 […]

Read More