Listen to this page using ReadSpeaker

Board of Parole

Protecting the Public by Conducting Informed Hearings

 Pages Tagged With: "contact"

Contact Information

Board Members David Henderson, Chairperson Appointed May 9, 2012 Dorothy L. Dillard (Sussex County) Appointed June 6, 2018 Herbert H. Konowitz (Kent County) Appointed June 20, 2018 Steven C. Washington (City of Wilmington) Appointed April 12, 2019 Margaret R. Henry (New Castle County) Appointed May 16, 2019   Staff Brittni Francis, Management Analyst II Nicole […]

Read More