Board of Parole

Protecting the Public by Conducting Informed Hearings

Contact Information

Board Members

David Henderson, Chairperson
Appointed May 9, 2012

Dorothy L. Dillard (Sussex County)
Appointed June 6, 2018

Herbert H. Konowitz (Kent County)
Appointed June 20, 2018

Steven C. Washington (City of Wilmington)
Appointed April 12, 2019

Margaret R. Henry (New Castle County)
Appointed May16, 2019


Johnette Graf, Management Analyst II
Shirllette N. Green, Administrative Specialist II


820 N. French Street
Carvel State Office Building, 4th Floor
Wilmington, DE 19801
Phone: (302) 577-5233
Fax: (302) 577-3501

Related Topics:  , , ,